Alaska school nurses nn header 02
Alaska school nurse avatar
Alaska School Nurses Association

NASN's Third Webinar in Series: Let's Tackle School Drinking Water Safety! Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Posted 14 days ago by Annette Johansen

Third Webinar in Series: Let's Tackle School Drinking Water Safety!

The three-part webinar series presented by the University of California's Nutrition Policy Institute and the National Drinking Water Alliance, in partnership and support from Kaiser Permanente, will offer practical information, tools, and strategies to help communities provide students with safe, appealing, drinking water.

Webinar 3:
Solutions: Find It and Fix It - Or Flush or Filter it
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 2:00 P.M. Eastern/11:00 A.M. Pacific/10:00 A.M. Alaska/8:00 A.M. Hawaii
Register today.